15 Partes del Mundo

(2006 / mockRECORDS 2022)


  1. Stores
  2. don’t
  3. allow
  4. track
  5. numbers
  6. therefore
  7. I
  8. cannot
  9. use
  10. them
  11. it
  12. is
  13. a
  14. crying
  15. shame

15 Partes del Mundo was the first ever release by mockART. The EP features fifteen tracks that are all exactly one minute long. The tracks were originally recorded for Zan Hoffman who used them for various projects. The EP was published as a CD in a very limited edition and mostly given to friends. Later rabirius decided to include some of the tracks on mockART’s first album Reflux Ux Bisou.

All the tracks were recorded by rabirius with the help of Sr. Gummishoe, Helano, Trini and Töffchen on vocals.

To make the remaining tracks available, we decided to remaster the EP in 2022 with all the tracks restored and with a new artwork. The original version doesn’t have track titles and were usually numbered. As some of the stores didn’t accept this, we created some short titles for the re-release.

The original artwork of the EP.

Downloads and Streaming