Men Who Lost Their Heads

(mockRECORDS 2021)


  1. Hollow Earth
  2. Something In The Water
  3. Betörve
  4. Inoculated
  5. Master Mason
  6. Samesjwaering Onger Idiote
  7. Narziss & Echo
  8. Behind Closed Doors
  9. An Abduction
  10. A Stronger Climate
  11. Resistencia
  12. Lizard People
  13. Emotional Reasoning
  14. Kör Adamın Gazeli
  15. 5G
  16. Some Fashion Advice
  17. Schwarzer Mantel
  18. The Earth Is Flat Now

Men Who Lost Their Heads is the first album that we released as a duo. Created under lockdown conditions we made consistent and pandemic-related use of the digital possibilities of contactless music-making – together and yet separately, social but with distancing, virus-proof and yet highly infectious.

The idea was to create an album about conspiracy theories and paranoia that spread with the Covid pandemic.

Lizard People, Betörve, Samesjwaering Onger Idiote and A Stronger Climate were also released in advance as singles. The guest vocalists include Léda Szemerédi, Mark Daelmans-Sikkel, Bernd Geiling, Thanatoloop and Ümit Kaya. Special thanks go to Levente Dudás for recording some of the vocals at his N/O/E/W/A Creative Music Studio.

Sonja Ackermann created the additional artwork for the limited CD edition.

CDs and Tapes

Downloads and Streaming